Students holding university pendants

Transfer Center

College Representative Visits

Please call the Foothill College Transfer Center (650) 949-7821 to schedule an appointment with a university admissions represenative.

Many UCs, CSUs and private universities schedule visits to meet with Foothill students every quarter.

Fall 2021 Visit Schedule

University of California (UC)
School Dates & Times Notes Location

UC Berkeley




 

Check the representative's schedule for sign up.  

Sign-up here.

Advance sign up is required. 

Johnny Leon

510- 504-8523

UC Davis

  Current and interested students in UC Davis, join them for their  Sneak Preview presentation here.  Sunday, Sept. 26

Amelia Gray

aegray@ucdavis.edu

UC Irvine

 

 Admission representative vists and presentations.

Check here.

Interested students for Fall 2022 can sign up for a one-on-one virtual appointment with a UCI Transfer Admission Counselor. Sign-up here.

Contact: Norma  Peniche - npeniche@uci.edu

UC Los Angeles

 

 Friday, Oct. 22, 1-4:00 p.m.

and Tuesday, Nov. 16, 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

 Please register here.

 

 

UCLA Open House Sept. 25-30

For more information register here.

UCLA Representative:

Ernesto Esqueda

eesqueda@admission.ucla.edu

UC Merced

  Quick Questions

Sheila Xiong  sxiong24@ucmerced.edu

UC Riverside

 

 

 

Quick Questions

Maria Salazar

maria.salazar@ucr.edu

UCR transfer admissions resources available here.

UC Santa Barbara

 

Quick Questions

calendly.com/adrabowman/foothill

 



Adra Bowman

adra.bowman@sa.ucsb.edu

(805) 893-5590

UC Santa Cruz

 Book directly here.

 

Quick Questions

Judy Nguyen

junguyen@ucsc.edu

 

 Contact UC Santa Cruz here.

UC San Diego

 

Quick Questions

Taylor Bradford

tlbradford@ucsd.edu

 

 
California State University (CSU)
School Dates & Times Notes Location

San Francisco State Univ

Dates:


Thurs. Oct 7

Tues. Oct. 26

Wed. Nov. 17

Times: 9:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Quick Questions

Students may schedule an appointment with  the university representative:

 http://your.future.sfsu.edu/foothillcollegeadvisingappointments

 

Contact:  Tony Flores

tonyf@sfsu.edu

San Jose State University


 ttps://calendly.com/sjsusoar/foothill-college2021 

 


Quick Questions

Students may contact our the Transfer Center to meet with a rep for 15-min sessions.  659-949-7821.

Julio Ortega
 
 
 
Private/Out of State
School Dates & Times Notes Location

Arizona State Univ.

 


Quick Questions

 

 Students may contact our FH represenative, via email and phone calls during the scheduled visit times.   Chester Henderson Chester.Henderson@asu.edu

https://calendly.com/chester-henderson

 

Arizona State University Video

FIDM

Dates:

.

Virtual Quick Questions


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

An informational session about FIDM College.  A four-year, private, accredited college that specializes in Design and Business. Located in LA, FIDM offers over 30 degrees in areas of Fashion, Business, Graphic Design, Interior Design, Beauty Product Development, and the Entertainment Industries.

 Dana Ramalho

dramalho@fidm.edu

Phone: 908-268-3139

Grand Canyon University

 

Virtual Quick Questions

 

Students may contact our FH represenative, via email and phone calls during the scheduled visit times. Kyle Stake, University Developement Counselor

Kyle.Stake@gcu.edu

New York Film Academy

  Virtual Quick Questions

Students may inquire about transfer to a Visual and Performing Arts Academy with the representative:

undergraduateadmissions@nyfa.edu

Orbis

 For students interested in out-of-state non-traditional Nursing programs   Quick Questions

Students may contact our FH representative, David Allen.

david.allen@orbiseducation.com
(702) 472-1505

University of the Pacific

 



 

Students may contact our FH representative,

Maureen Laird

mlaird@pacific.edu

National University

 

Quick Questions

Contact:  Janine Johnsonjjohnson3@nu.edu, 408-642-0054

Sign up to meet:

https://calendly.com/janinejohnson

Palo Alto University

Ask about their new scholarship- the Latinx Merit Scholarship

Quick Questions

 Students may contact our FH represenative, via email and phone calls during the scheduled visit times.  

Nick Lapido

nlapido@paltou.edu

Stanford University

 

Quick Questions

Click: Virtual Info. Session Sign-ups

transferadmission@stanford.edu

Menlo College

 

 

Alan Alvarez

alan.alvarez@menlo.edu

 


 

   

Cogswell University

 

 

Cheryl Peregrino-Bobila

Outreach Specialist

cperegrino@cogswell.edu



North Eastern University

 

 What Northeastern offers transfer students!

 Learn about Northeastern University’s Bachelor Completion degrees designed for transfer students.  They offer Co-op/Internships, flexible admission criteria, and competitive tuition pricing. Most degrees are offered both online, and at our Boston campus. 

Dean Wright 

d.wright@northeastern.edu 

Appointment Scheduling Link: Click here to make an appointment on my calendar

 

University of San Francisco

   

Jonathan Rice, Dir of Transfer Admissions  USF.

 

 

Join in to learn about USF with our visiting representative. Register here.

Reserve Your Time

Before your appointment, download a pdf copy of Questions to Ask a College Representative to help you remember to ask all those important questions!

You may schedule an appointment online as soon as visits are scheduled (this schedule changes frequently so check this page periodically for updates).

You must be a Foothill Student to schedule an appointment.  Schedule appointment ONLY if university says "Advanced Sign-up required."

Make an Appointment Now

 Note: If this link is not working, please call 650-949-7821

ph default text

Questions?
We're Here to Help!

Transfer Center

650.949.7821


fhtransfercenter@fhda.edu


Student Services Building, 3rd Floor Room 8329


 
Top