Students holding university pendants

Transfer Center

College Representative Visits/Contacts

Please call the Foothill College Transfer Center (650) 949-7821 to inquire about an appointment or contact with a university admissions representative.

Many UCs, CSUs and private universities schedule visits to meet with Foothill students every quarter.

 

University of California (UC)
School   Notes Contacts

UC Berkeley




 

 

Representative:

Luis Yataco

luisyataco@berkeley.edu

Virtual Appointments

UC Davis

   

Representative:

Melanie David

mdavid@ucdavis.edu

UC Irvine

 

 

Representative:

Norma  Peniche

npeniche@uci.edu

UC Los Angeles

 

 

 

Representative:

Diana Elizabeth Torres

dtorres@admission.ucla.edu

Virtual Appointments

Mark your calendar for Mon. Oct 17, 11:00 a.m. - 2:00p.m. to join our UCLA representative for virtual 1.1's for 15-20 minute sessions here. 

UC Merced

   

Representative:

Sheila Xiong  sxiong24@ucmerced.edu

UC Riverside

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Representative:

Maria Salazar

maria.salazar@ucr.edu

Virtual Appointments

UC Santa Barbara

 

 

 

 



Representative:

Alison Ross-Medina

alison.ross-medina@sa.ucsb.edu

Virtual Appointments

UC Santa Cruz

1.1 sessions with a visiting representative 11am- 1pm, Wed. 11/23

Location: FH Cafeteria

 

UCSC Representative:

Sarah Khair

skhair@ucsc.edu

 

 

UC San Diego

 

 


Representative:

Kaylee Martinez

kmartinez@ucsd.edu

 
California State University (CSU)
School   Notes Contacts

Sacramento State

   

Connect with General Admissions representatives here.

Virtual campus tours:  Register here.

San Francisco State Univ

 

 


 

 

Representative:

Joseph Montoya

jdmontoya@sfsu.edu

 

San Jose State University


 

 

Upcoming Virtual Webinars:

Thursday, November 17, 2022

1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

REGISTER HERE!

Tuesday November 22, 2022

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

REGISTER HERE!

 

 

Representative:

Drew Agbay

or

SJSU Outreach Team

Email: outreach@sjsu.edu

Virtual or In-Person Appointments

 
Private/Out of State
School   Notes Location

Arizona State Univ.

 


Quick Questions

 

 Students may contact our FH represenative, via email and phone calls during the scheduled visit times.   Chester Henderson Chester.Henderson@asu.edu

https://calendly.com/chester-henderson

 

Arizona State University Video

Academy of Art Univ.SF

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Duane Horton

dhorton@acadmenyart.edu

 

Art Center College of Design

 

Virtual Quick Questions

An information session with ArtCenter College of Design. Register here.

FIDM

 

Virtual Quick Questions


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

An informational session about FIDM College.  A four-year, private, accredited college that specializes in Design and Business. Located in LA.

 

Julia  Racioppo

jracioppo@fidm.edu

Phone: 925.336.1893

Grand Canyon University

 

In-Person Quick Questions Wed. Nov. 16 in FH Cafeteria 11am - 1pm

 

Students may contact our FH represenative, via email and phone calls during the scheduled visit times. Kyle Stake, University Developement Counselor

Kyle.Stake@gcu.edu

Hartwick College   Virtual Quick Questions

Students may contact our Foothill representative, via email and phone.

Ray Tatum

607-431-4116

tatumr@hartwick.edu

Otis College of Art and Design

  Quick Question sessions in Foothill Cafeteria from 11:30 -1:00 on Wednesday, Nov 16

Representative:

Felix Wang

fwang@otis.edu

424.207.3757

 

 Northern Arizona University

   

Representative:

Susan Maxwell

susan.maxwell@nau.edu

(928) 523-7208

University of the Pacific

 



 

Students may contact our FH representative,

Maureen Laird

mlaird@pacific.edu

National University

 

Quick Questions

Contact:  Janine Johnsonjjohnson3@nu.edu, 408-642-0054

Sign up to meet:

https://calendly.com/janinejohnson

Palo Alto University

 

Quick Questions offer in FH Cafeteria

Tuesdays -1/17/23, 2/7/23 and Fri. 3/14/23  - 11am -2pm

Tania Romero

tromero@paloaltou.edu

Santa Clara University

 

 

Nayeli Carmona Perez

ncarmonaperez@scu.edu

 

SCU Transfer FAQ's

Stanford University

 

Quick Questions

Click: Virtual Info. Session Sign-ups

transferadmission@stanford.edu

Menlo College

 

On campus 15-minute sessions Thurs. 11/17

11am - 1pm

Location: FH Cafeteria

Jamie Linton

jamie.linton@menlo.edu

(650) 543-4496

USC - University of Southern California

 

 

Representative:

Lucy Negash

lnegash@usc.edu

Connect with a USC Student Transfer Ambassador 

Transfer Information Sessions

USC Veterbi School of Engineering

USC student connect

 

 

 

 


Register here for 1.1 visit with representative to learn about USC School of Engineering.

 

Connect with a USC Student Transfer Ambassador 

 

 

 

 

Columbia University School of General Studies (GS)
 

 

Columbia GS is for non-traditional students. Eligibility requirements here.

Phone appointments can be scheduled here.

Advance sign up is required. 

Representative:

Diana O’Donnell

Associate Director of Admissions 

Dko2103@columbia.edu

212-854-2772

 

Columbia College & Columbia Engineering

 

 

  Columbia College is Columbia University’s undergraduate liberal arts college for traditional students and the Engineering division is for engineering majors.

 

Transfer FAQs

Ugrad-ask@columbia.edu

212-854-2772

Pepperdine University - Graziadio Business School

 
Sign up to meet for a 1:1 consultation:  Calendly link
Register for events:  Event link

Hannah Majuelo

 

hannah.majuelo@pepperdine.edu

 

P:  310.568.2313

 

Georgia Tech

  Connect with Georgia Tech's admission office here. Register here for a transfer or academic session.

 

Kourtni Walsingham - Senior Admissions Counselor Transfer Team 

transfer@admission.gatech.edu

admission@gatech.edu(404)-894-4154

 

     

University of San Francisco

   

Jonathan Rice, Dir of Transfer Admissions  USF.

Representative:

Stephanie Ortiz-Garcia

sortiz@usfca.edu

 

Join in to learn about USF with our visiting representative. Register here.

Reserve Your Time

Before your appointment, download a pdf copy of Questions to Ask a College Representative to help you remember to ask all those important questions!

You may schedule an appointment online as soon as visits are scheduled (this schedule changes frequently so check this page periodically for updates).

You must be a Foothill Student to schedule an appointment.  Schedule appointment ONLY if university says "Advanced Sign-up required."

Make an Appointment Now

 Note: If this link is not working, please call 650-949-7821

 

ph default text

Questions?
We're Here to Help!

Transfer Center

650.949.7821


fhtransfercenter@fhda.edu


Student Services Building, 3rd Floor Room 8329


 
Top