Foothill College Academic Senate Consent Calendar April 21, 2025 Academic Senate Committee Appointments 2024-25

5. District Committees

- District Enrollment Management Committee (DEMC): Voltaire Villanueva
- Educational Technology Advisory Council (ETAC): Patrick Morriss
- Police Chief's Advisory Committee (PCAC): David Marasco
- District Budget Advisory Committee: Voltaire Villanueva
- IEPI District Steering Committee: Mona Rawal
- BP & AP 5500 series Workgroup: Laura Gamez, Amber La Piana
- District Diversity and Equity Advisory Committee (DDEAC): David Marasco
- BP/AP 5055 Enrollment Priorities Workgroup: Maritza Jackson Sandoval, Tilly Wu

10. ASCCC Liaison Positions

- ASCCC Common Course Numbering Faculty Workgroups (nominations only)
 - Phase III CCN Accounting Course(s): open/vacant
 - Phase III CCN Administration of Justice Course(s): open/vacant
 - Phase III CCN Art History Course(s): open/vacant
 - o Phase III CCN Biology (Anatomy & Physiology) Course(s): Jeff Schinske
 - O Phase III CCN Biology (Microbiology) Course(s): Sara Cooper
 - Phase III CCN Business Course(s): open/vacant
 - Phase III CCN Chicana/o Studies Course(s): open/vacant
 - Phase III CCN Child Development and Early Childhood Education Course(s): open/vacant
 - Phase III CCN Communication Studies Course(s): open/vacant
 - Phase III CCN English as a Second Language Course(s): open/vacant
 - Phase III CCN History Course(s): open/vacant
 - Phase III CCN Kinesiology Course(s): open/vacant
 - Phase III CCN Mathematics Course(s): open/vacant
 - Phase III CCN Music Course(s): open/vacant
 - Phase III CCN Philosophy Course(s): open/vacant
 - Phase III CCN Political Science Course(s): Ryer
 - Phase III CCN Psychology Course(s): open/vacant
 - Phase III CCN Sociology Course(s): open/vacant

Legend

