Foothill College Academic Senate Consent Calendar November 7, 2022 Additions to Academic Senate Committee Appointments 2022-23

1. 22-23 Executive Committee of the Academic Senate

Apprenticeship: Brian Murphy

BHS: Frank Niccoli, Rachelle Campbell

BSS: Brian Evans, Mona Rawal

Counseling: Tracee Cunningham, Luis Carrillo

DRC/VRC: Mayra Palmerin Aguilera Fine Arts: Ché Meneses, vacant

Kinesiology/Athletics: Katy Ripp, Jeff Bissell (fall), and Kelly Edwards (winter &

spring)

LA: Stephanie Chan, Patricia Crespo-Martin LRC: Kimberly Escamilla, Mary Thomas PSME: Sara Cooper, Matthew Litrus,

Professional Development Coordinator: Carolyn Holcroft

Faculty Chair of COOL: Kerri Ryer

Ensuring Learning Coordinator(s): Stephanie Chan, Kerri Ryer

FA Rep: John Fox

ASFC Rep: Skye Bridges

Classified Senate Rep: Janie Garcia

22-24 Part Time Faculty Rep: Donna Frankel 21-23 Part Time Faculty Rep: Ellen Judd Secretary/Treasurer: Robert Cormia Executive Vice President: Jordan Fong Vice President of Curriculum: Eric Kuehnl

President: Voltaire Villanueva

Non-voting admin reps

President's Cabinet: Kurt Hueg Dean of Equity: Ajani Byrd

4. Governance Councils, Study Groups, and College Committees

Mission (I'm) Possible Council – Resource Allocation Task Force: Laura Gamez, Amber La Piana

Professional Development Leave (PDL) Committee: Brian Tapia, Voltaire Villanueva

5. District Committees

Student Grievances Board Policy/Administrative Procedures Workgroup: John Fox and Voltaire Villanueva