Foothill College Academic Senate Consent Calendar November 21, 2022 Additions to Academic Senate Committee Appointments 2022-23

1. 22-23 Executive Committee of the Academic Senate

Apprenticeship: Brian Murphy BHS: Frank Niccoli, Rachelle Campbell BSS: Brian Evans, Mona Rawal Counseling: Tracee Cunningham, Luis Carrillo DRC/VRC: Mayra Palmerin Aguilera Fine Arts: Ché Meneses, vacant Kinesiology/Athletics: Katy Ripp, Jeff Bissell (fall), and Kelly Edwards (winter & spring) LA: Stephanie Chan, Patricia Crespo-Martin LRC: Kimberly Escamilla, Mary Thomas PSME: Sara Cooper, Matthew Litrus, Professional Development Coordinator: Carolyn Holcroft Faculty Chair of COOL: Kerri Ryer Ensuring Learning Coordinator(s): Stephanie Chan, Kerri Ryer FA Rep: John Fox ASFC Rep: Skye Bridges Classified Senate Rep: Janie Garcia 22-24 Part Time Faculty Rep: Donna Frankel 21-23 Part Time Faculty Rep: Ellen Judd Secretary/Treasurer: Robert Cormia **Executive Vice President: Jordan Fong** Vice President of Curriculum: Eric Kuehnl President: Voltaire Villanueva Non-voting admin reps President's Cabinet: Kurt Hueg Dean of Equity: Ajani Byrd

2. College Curriculum Committee (Sub-Committee of the Academic Senate)

Division Reps:

Apprenticeship (2): Brian Murphy, Tim Myres BSS (2): Allison Meezan, Julie Jenkins Counseling (2): Ana Maravilla, Andy Lee SRC (DRC/VRC) (1): Ben Kaupp Fine Arts and Communication (2): Hilary Gomes, Tom Gough Health Sciences & Horticulture: Rachelle Campbell, Lisa Eshman Kinesiology (2): Don MacNeil, Kelly Edwards Language Arts (2): Ben Armerding, Amy Sarver LRC (1): Micaela Agyare STEM (2): Ron Painter, Sarah Parikh, Lisa Shultheis, Patrick Morris Faculty Co-Chair: Eric Kuehnl

7. Search/Hiring Committees

Active:

Foothill College President: Voltaire Villanueva, Kerri Ryer, Nick Tuttle, Nicole Gray (FA)

FT Tenure Track EMS Faculty: Rachelle Campbell, Brenda Hanning, Tracy Villanueva FT Tenure Track Pharmacy Technology: Rachelle Campbell, Rosa Nguyen, Angela Su FT Tenure Track MUS Faculty: Robert Hartwell, Eric Kuehnl, Andy Ruble, Jeanette Garcia (EO Rep), Ron Herman

FT Tenure Track Child Development Faculty: Maria Dominguez, Laura Gamez, Nicole Kerbey, Jordan C. Fong (EO Rep), Aaron Korngiebel