## Foothill College Academic Senate Consent Calendar May 01, 2023 Additions to Academic Senate Committee Appointments 2022-23

## **<u>1. 22-23 Executive Committee of the Academic Senate</u>**

Apprenticeship: Brian Murphy BHS: vacant, Rachelle Campbell BSS: Brian Evans, Mona Rawal Counseling: Tracee Cunningham, Leticia Serna (Spring 2023) DRC/VRC: Mayra Palmerin Aguilera Fine Arts: Ché Meneses, Kate Jordahl Kinesiology/Athletics: Katy Ripp, Jeff Bissell (fall), and Kelly Edwards (winter & spring) LA: Stephanie Chan, Rocio Giraldez Betron (Spring 2023), Patricia Crespo-Martin (Fall 2022) LRC: Kimberly Escamilla, Mary Thomas PSME: Matthew Litrus, Rosa Nguyen (Spring 2023) Professional Development Coordinator: Carolyn Holcroft Faculty Chair of COOL: Allison Lenkeit Meezan (Spring 2023) Ensuring Learning Coordinator(s): Stephanie Chan, Kerri Ryer FA Rep: John Fox ASFC Rep: Skye Bridges Classified Senate Rep: Adiel Valasquez (Spring 2023) 22-24 Part Time Faculty Rep: Roxanne Cnudde 21-23 Part Time Faculty Rep: Ellen Judd Secretary/Treasurer: Robert Cormia Executive Vice President: Jordan C. Fong Vice President of Curriculum: Eric Kuehnl President: Voltaire Villanueva Non-voting admin reps: President's Cabinet: Kurt Hueg Dean of Equity: Ajani Byrd

## 7. Search/Hiring Committees

FT Laboratory Technician, Discipline (Physics/Astronomy/Engineering): Geoff Matthews, Sarah Parikh, Frank Cascarano, vacant (EO Rep) FT Instructor, EMS-Paramedic: vacant, vacant, vacant, Jordan C Fong (EO Rep) Vice President, Instruction and Institutional Research: Laurie Scolari (Chair), Bret Watson (Administrator/EO Rep), Aaron Korngiebel (Instructional Dean), Mark Barnes (Instructional Dean), Anthony Caceras (Classified), Stephanie Chan (Faculty), Voltaire Villanueva (Faculty), Eric Reed (FA)