## Foothill College Academic Senate Consent Calendar March 20, 2023 Additions to Academic Senate Committee Appointments 2022-23

## 1. 22-23 Executive Committee of the Academic Senate

Apprenticeship: Brian Murphy BHS: vacant, Rachelle Campbell BSS: Sam Connell, Mona Rawal

Counseling: Tracee Cunningham, Leticia Serna (Spring 2023)

DRC/VRC: Mayra Palmerin Aguilera Fine Arts: Ché Meneses, Kate Jordahl

Kinesiology/Athletics: Katy Ripp, Jeff Bissell (fall), and Kelly Edwards (winter &

spring)

LA: Stephanie Chan, Rocio Giraldez Betron (Spring 2023), Patricia Crespo-Martin (Fall

2022)

LRC: Kimberly Escamilla, Mary Thomas

PSME: Matthew Litrus, Rosa Nguyen (Spring 2023)

Professional Development Coordinator: Carolyn Holcroft

Faculty Chair of COOL: Allison Lenkeit Meezan (Spring 2023) Ensuring Learning Coordinator(s): Stephanie Chan, Kerri Ryer

FA Rep: John Fox

ASFC Rep: Skye Bridges

Classified Senate Rep: Janie Garcia

22-24 Part Time Faculty Rep: Roxanne Cnudde

21-23 Part Time Faculty Rep: Ellen Judd Secretary/Treasurer: Robert Cormia Executive Vice President: Jordan C. Fong Vice President of Curriculum: Eric Kuehnl

President: Voltaire Villanueva **Non-voting admin reps:** President's Cabinet: Kurt Hueg Dean of Equity: Ajani Byrd