Foothill College Academic Senate Consent Calendar February 6, 2023 Additions to Academic Senate Committee Appointments 2022-23

1. 22-23 Executive Committee of the Academic Senate

Apprenticeship: Brian Murphy

BHS: Frank Niccoli, Rachelle Campbell

BSS: Sam Connell, Mona Rawal

Counseling: Tracee Cunningham, Luis Carrillo

DRC/VRC: Mayra Palmerin Aguilera Fine Arts: Ché Meneses, Kate Jordahl

Kinesiology/Athletics: Katy Ripp, Jeff Bissell (fall), and Kelly Edwards (winter &

spring)

LA: Stephanie Chan, Rocio Giraldez Betron (Spring 2023), Patricia Crespo-Martin (Fall

2022)

LRC: Kimberly Escamilla, Mary Thomas

PSME: Sara Cooper, Matthew Litrus,

Professional Development Coordinator: Carolyn Holcroft

Faculty Chair of COOL: Kerri Ryer

Ensuring Learning Coordinator(s): Stephanie Chan, Kerri Ryer

FA Rep: John Fox

ASFC Rep: Skye Bridges

Classified Senate Rep: Janie Garcia 22-24 Part Time Faculty Rep: Vacant

2023 Winter Quarter Part Time Faculty Rep: Roxanne Cnudde 21-23 Part Time Faculty Rep: Ellen Judd (Returning Spring 2023)

Secretary/Treasurer: Robert Cormia Executive Vice President: Jordan C. Fong Vice President of Curriculum: Eric Kuehnl

President: Voltaire Villanueva **Non-voting admin reps:** President's Cabinet: Kurt Hueg Dean of Equity: Ajani Byrd

4. Governance Councils. Study Groups, and College Committees – TBD

Mission I'm Possible Council (MIPC): Kathryn Maurer (21-22), Voltaire Villanueva (22-23) (AS President); Kerri Ryer (21-22 in for AS Exec VP), Jordan C. Fong (22-23) (Exec VP); Ellen Judd (PT faculty rep 22-23)

Academic Council (chaired by Dean Cervantes)

Leticia Serna, Evan Gilstrap, Anabel Arreola Trigonis, Mimi Overton

Accreditation: Institutional Self-Evaluation Report (ISER) Faculty Team

Faculty Accreditation Chair: Voltaire Villanueva

Faculty Team Leads: Rosa Nguyen, Jordan Fong, Dolores Davison, Micaela Agyare,

Fatima Jinnah

Faculty Lead Writers: Katie Ha and Kas Pereira Editor/Proofreader: Vijayalakshmi Kalyanaranman

5. District Committees

ETAC (Education Technology Advisory Committee)
Lydia Daniel, Mike Murphy, vacant

7. Search/Hiring Committees

Non-active:

Foothill College President: Voltaire Villanueva, Kerri Ryer, Nick Tuttle, Nicole Gray (FA)

Active:

FT Tenure Track EMS Faculty: Tracy Villanueva, Rachelle Campbell, Brenda Hanning, Valerie Fong (EO)

FT Tenure Track Pharmacy Technology: Angela Su, Rachelle Campbell, Kathy Armstrong, Sue Wang (EO), Ram Subramaniam

FT Tenure Track MUS Faculty: Robert Hartwell, Eric Kuehnl, Milissa Carey, Jeanette Garcia (EO Rep), Ron Herman

FT Tenure Track Child Development Faculty: Maria Dominguez, Laura Gamez, Nicole Kerbey, Jordan C. Fong (EO Rep), Aaron Korngiebel

FT Tenure Track Biology Faculty: Guido Bordignon, Amy Edwards, Sara Cooper, Ram Subramaniam (EO)

FT Tenure Track Math Faculty: Matthew Litrus, Patrick Morriss, Young Hee Park Lee, Konstantin Kalaitzidis (EO Rep)

FT Tenure Track Computer Science Faculty: Bita Mazloom, Eric Reed, Mike Murphy, Ram Subramaniam (EO)

FT Tenure Track English Faculty: Brian Lewis, Sam White, Amber La Piana

FT Tenure Track Psychology Faculty: Ben Stefonik, Eta Lin, Nick Tuttle

FT Tenure Track Accounting Faculty: Sara Seyedin, Lisa Drake, Jose Wang-Nava, Falk Cammin

FT Tenure Track Vet Tech Faculty: Shaelyn St. Ong Cole, Judy Yamamoto, Melissa Wu, Ram Subramaniam

FT Tenure Track RSPT Faculty: Brenda Hanning, Lisa Hills, David Marasco, Ram Subramaniam

FT Tenure Track Library Faculty: Micaela Agyare, Stephanie Chan, Laura Gamez, Kirsi Engels

FT Tenure Track Counseling Faculty: Andrew Lee, Anabel Arreola-Trigonis, Cathy Denver

Health Director: Catalina Rodriguez, Daphne Small, Alexis Donato

FT Tenure Track Photography Faculty: Kate Jordahl, Jordan C. Fong, Cynthia Brannvall, Teresa Ong (EO Rep)

9. Program Review Readers (22-23)

Ben Stefonik, Matthew Litrus, Cara Miyasaki, vacant (instruction), vacant (instruction), vacant (non-instruction/counselor)