Foothill College Academic Senate Consent Calendar April 10, 2023 Additions to Academic Senate Committee Appointments 2022-23

<u>1. 22-23 Executive Committee of the Academic Senate</u>

Apprenticeship: Brian Murphy BSS: Brian Evans, Mona Rawal Counseling: Tracee Cunningham, Leticia Serna (Spring 2023) DRC/VRC: Mayra Palmerin Aguilera Fine Arts: Ché Meneses, Kate Jordahl HSH: vacant, Rachelle Campbell Kinesiology/Athletics: Katy Ripp, Rita O'Loughlin LA: Stephanie Chan, Rocio Giraldez Betron LRC: Kimberly Escamilla, Mary Thomas PSME: Matthew Litrus, Rosa Nguyen Professional Development Coordinator: Carolyn Holcroft Faculty Chair of COOL: Allison Lenkeit Meezan Ensuring Learning Coordinator(s): Stephanie Chan, Kerri Ryer FA Rep: John Fox ASFC Rep: Skye Bridges Classified Senate Rep: Adiel Valasquez 22-24 Part Time Faculty Rep: Roxanne Cnudde 21-23 Part Time Faculty Rep: Ellen Judd Secretary/Treasurer: Robert Cormia Executive Vice President: Jordan C. Fong Vice President of Curriculum: Eric Kuehnl President: Voltaire Villanueva Non-voting admin reps: President's Cabinet: Kurt Hueg Dean of Equity: Ajani Byrd