Academic Senate Committee Appointments 2019-2020

College Curriculum Committee

Fine Arts and Communication: Ché Menses and Hilary Gomes

BHS: Rachelle Campbell, Lisa Schultheis

BSS: Allison Meezan, Nick Tuttle Counseling: Dokesha Meacham

Kinesiology: Matt Stanley

Language Arts: Ben Armerding, Stephanie Chan

Library: Micaela Agyare

PSME: Zachary Cembellin, Marnie Francisco, Ron Painter, Anand Venkataraman

Academic Senate

Library: Mary Thomas

Counseling: Tracee Cunningham, Voltaire Villanueva

Student Resource Center: Mimi Overton Fine Arts: Jordan Fong, Joy Holland BHS: Sara Cooper, Lisa Eshman

BSS: Kathryn Maurer, Maria Dominguez LA: Amber La Piana, David McCormick Kinesiology: Dixie Macias, Rita O'Loughlin PSME: Matthew Litrus, David Marasco

Part Time Faculty Reps: Mary Anne Sunseri, Donna Frankel

Professional Development Office: Carolyn Holcroft

College Advisory Council

Tri-Chair – Isaac Escoto

Part time Rep: Cheyanne Cortez

Full Time Rep: Preston Ni Full Time Rep: Amy Edwards

Equity and Education Council

Tri-Chair: Carolyn Holcroft Part-Time rep: Donna Frankel Full Time Rep: Patrick Morriss Full Time Rep: Cleve Freeman

Community and Communication Council

Tri-Chair: Jordan Fong Part-Time Rep: Sean Negus

Full Time Rep: Bruce McLeod (if needed)

Full Time Rep: Laura Gamez

Revenue and Resources Council

Tri-Chair: Sara Cooper

Part-Time Rep: Mary Anne Sunseri

Full Time Rep:

Full Time Rep: Kathy Perino

DDEAC (District Diversity and Equity Advisory Committee)

Carolyn Holcroft David Marasco

Tenue Review Committees

Melissa Wu (Rad Tech): Rachelle Campbell, Rosa Nguyen Christina Rosides (Chem): Kathy Armstrong, Richard Daley

Michelle McNeary (ESLL): Katie Ha, Susie Huerta Guido Bordignon (BIO): Amy Edwards, Jeff Schinske Luis Carrillo (CNSL): Leticia Delgado, Anabel Arreola

Changes in TRCs

Ron Painter (Chem): Londa Larson replacing Mary Holland Tracy Villanueva: Rachelle Campbell replaces Dave Huseman Daniel Nghiem (Math): Young Hee Park Lee to replace Debbie Lee

Dean of Online Learning search committee:

Hilary Gomes

Student Grievance/Due Process Pool

Maureen Macdougall

Sara Cooper

Kathy Armstrong

Rosa Nguyen

Kathy Perino

Eta Lin

Ron Herman

Kella Svetich

Marc Knobel

Kay Thornton

Patrick Morriss

Bruce McLeod

Tom Gough

Steve Batham