The Foothill-De Anza Community College District Holiday Schedule
 
Summer & Regular Holiday Schedules 2015 – 2016
Friday July 3, 2015 Independence Day
Friday Sept. 4, 2015 César Chávez Day
Monday Sept. 7, 2015 Labor Day
Monday Nov. 9, 2015 Veterans Day
Thursday & Friday Nov. 26 & 27, 2015 Thanksgiving *
Wednesday Dec. 23, 2015 December Holiday
Thursday Dec. 24, 2015 Christmas Eve
Friday Dec. 25, 2015 Christmas Day
Monday Dec. 28, 2015 Day After Christmas
Thursday Dec. 31, 2015 New Year's Eve
Friday Jan. 1, 2016 New Year's Day
Monday Jan. 18, 2016 Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Friday Feb. 12, 2016 Lincoln's Day *
Monday Feb. 15, 2016 Washington's Day *
Monday May 30, 2016 Memorial Day *

*Classes do not meet July 2-3, Nov. 28-29, Feb. 13-14 and May 28-29.

Summer Schedule 2015:
Summer work schedules (4/10 and 9/80 schedules or other variations) begin the week of July 6 and end Aug. 30. Return to regular work schedules the week of Aug. 31.

For More information
Review additional important dates on the academic calendar at http://www.foothill.edu/staff/documents/FHDA_Academic_Calendar_2015-2016.pdf.

If you have any questions concerning these holidays, contact FHDA Human Resources or access http://hr.fhda.edu/personnel/employee_info/.
 

Faculty & Staff Resources
Home