Committee on Online Learning

The Committee on Online Learning (COOL) is a committee of the Academic Senate and meets in conjunction with the Distance Education Advisory Committee to discuss issues related to distance education.


Carolyn Brown
Hilary Gomes
Kathy DePaolo
Konnilyn Feig
Meredith Heiser
Carolyn Holcroft
Kate Jordahl
Allison Meezan Lenkeit
Lesley Louden
Kathryn Maurer (chair for Fall Quarter 2015)
Lisa Schultheis
Lisa Verissimo
Mimi Will
Last Updated August 17, 2015
▲ Top