2015 WOMEN'S VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE

PDF Version | See most current results for Football at cccaasports.org I Standing:

DAYDATEOPPONENTLOCATIONTIMERESULTS
Sat. Aug. 29 Cuesta Scrimmage Tournament Cuesta All Day  
Wed. Sept. 2 Taft Tournament,
(Taft, Foothill, Sac City)
Taft 6:30 p.m.  
Fri. Sept. 4 Foothill Tournament Foothill 2-8 p.m.  
    Foothill vs. American River   2 p.m.  
    American River vs. Fresno   4 p.m.  
    Foothill vs. Fresno   6 p.m.  
Fri./Sat. Sept. 11/12 Delta Tournament Stockton All Day  
Wed. Sept. 16 Sierra Tournament
(Sierra, Foothill, Butte)
Rocklin All Day  
Wed. Sept. 23 San Francisco San Francisco 6:30 p.m.  
Fri. Sept. 25 Hartnell Foothill 6:30 p.m.  
Fri. Oct. 2 Canada Foothill 6:30 p.m.  
Sat. Oct. 3 Cabrillo & Feather River
Tournament
Cabrillo All Day  
Wed. Oct. 7 Chabot Chabot 6:30 p.m.  
Wed. Oct. 14 San Jose San Jose 6:30 p.m.  
Fri. Oct. 16 De Anza* Foothill 6:30 p.m.  
Sat. Oct. 17 Ohlone* Ohlone 1:00 p.m.  
Wed. Oct. 21 Gavilan Gavilan 6:30 p.m.  
Wed. Oct. 28 Canada Canada 6:30 p.m.  
Fri. Oct. 30 Chabot Foothill 6:30 p.m.  
Fri. Nov. 6 San Jose Foothill 6:30 p.m.  
Wed. Nov. 11 De Anza* De Anza 6:30 p.m.  
Fri. Nov. 13 Gavilan Foothill 6:30 p.m.  
Wed. Nov. 18 Ohlone* Foothill 6:30 p.m.  
      
Tues. Nov. 24 1st Round Nor Cal Playoffs TBA    
Tues. Nov. 24 1st Round Nor Cal Playoffs TBA    
Sat. Nov. 28 2nd Round Nor Cal Playoffs TBA    
Tues. Dec. 1 3rd Round Nor Cal Playoffs TBA    
Fri.-Sun. Dec. 4-6 State Playoffs College
of Canyons
   
 
 

Home Games in Bold
*Denotes Conference Game

Head Coach: Katy Ripp
Work - (650) 949-7355
Cell - (650) 656-5359

Assistant Coaches: Justine Record, Anthony Lontayao
Athletic Director: Mike Teijeiro
Athletic Trainer: Warren Voyce

Equipment: Jorge Carrillo

Owl Logo
Colors: Scarlet, Black, White
Mascot: Owls
Top of page August 12, 2015