2017 WOMEN'S TENNIS SCHEDULE

View team results at cccaasports.org | Schedule in PDF version

DAY DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME
Fri. Jan. 20 Scrimmage Tournament Los Altos Hills All Day
Fri. Jan. 27 Sonoma State Rohnert Park TBA
Fri. Feb. 3 Diablo Valley Los Altos Hills 2 P.M.
Tue. Feb. 7 Santa Rosa Los Altos Hills 2 P.M.
Thurs. Feb. 9 UCSC Santa Cruz 3 P.M.
Tue. Feb. 14 Cañada Redwood City 2 P.M.
Fri. Feb. 17 San Francisco Los Altos Hills 2 P.M.
Tue. Feb. 21 Cabrillo Aptos 2 P.M.
Fri. Feb. 24 Monterey Peninsula Los Altos Hills 2 P.M.
Tue. Feb. 28 Chabot Hayward 2 P.M.
Fri. Mar. 3 De Anza Los Altos Hills 2 P.M.
Tue. Mar. 7 Mission Los Altos Hills 2 P.M.
Fri. Mar. 10 Cañada Los Altos Hills 2 P.M.
Tue. Mar. 14 San Francisco San Francisco 2 P.M.
Fri. Mar. 17 Cabrillo Los Altos Hills 2 P.M.
Tue. Mar. 21 Monterey Peninsula Monterey 2 P.M.
Fri. Mar. 24 Chabot Los Altos Hills 2 P.M.
Tue. Mar. 28 De Anza Cupertino 2 P.M.
Fri. Mar. 31 Mission Santa Clara 2 P.M.

Thurs./Fri./Sat. Apr. 6 - Apr. 8 Conference Tournament TBA All Day
Thurs./Fri./Sat./Sun. Apr. 27 - Apr. 30 Ojai/State Tournament Ojai All Day


Bold indcates home matches
Head Coach Lauren Hickey Colors: Scarlet, black, white
Assistant Coach: Randy Becker Mascot: Owls
Athletic Director: Mike Teijero
Athletic Trainer: Warren Voyce Updated: November 28, 2016

Coach Lauren Hickey
c/o Athletic Department
Foothill College
12345 El Monte Rd.
Los Altos Hills, CA. 94022-4599
foothill.tennis@gmail.com

Owl Logo


Top of page November 28, 2016