2016 MEN'S TENNIS SCHEDULE

View team results at cccaasports.org| Schedule in PDF Version

DAYDATEOPPONENTLOCATIONTIME
Fri. Feb. 5 Diablo Valley Foothill 2 P.M.
Fri./Sat. Feb. 12 - Feb. 13 Modesto Invitational Modesto All Day
Tue. Feb. 16 Cabrillo Foothill 2 P.M.
Fri. Feb. 19 De Anza De Anza 2 P.M.
Tue. Feb. 23 Chabot Foothill 2 P.M.
Fri. Feb. 26 Mission Mission 2 P.M.
Sat. Feb. 27 Fresno City Fresno 11 A.M.
Sat. Feb. 27 Reedley Reedley 2 P.M.
Fri. Mar. 4 Conference Doubles TBA All Day
Sat. Mar. 5 Folsome Lake Folsom 10 A.M.
Sat. Mar. 5 American River American River 2 P.M.
Fri. Mar. 11 Cabrillo Cabrillo 1 P.M.
Tue. Mar. 15 De Anza Foothill 2 P.M.
Thur. Mar. 17 Chabot Chabot 2 P.M.
Fri./Sat. Mar. 18 - Mar. 19 North/South Fresno TBA
Tue. Mar. 22 Mission Foothill 2 P.M.
   
Thurs./Fri./Sat. Mar. 31 - Apr. 2 Conference Tournament Mission All Day
Tue. Apr. 7, Apr. 14 Dual Team Playoffs TBA 1 P.M.
Thurs./Fri/Sat/ Apr. 17 - Apr. 19 Dual Team Regional Final TBA 1 P.M.
Thurs./Fri./Sat./Sun. Apr. 21 - Apr. 24 Ojai/State Tournament Ojai All Day
Head Coach: Dixie Macias (650) 949-7271
Assistant Coach: Micheal Woods
Assistant Coach: Matt Issaco

Athletic Director: Mike Teijeiro
Athletic Trainer: Warren Voyce

foothill.tennis@gmail.com

Colors: Scarlet, Black, White
Mascot: Owls

Owl Logo




Top of page February 01, 2016