2015 WOMEN'S SOCCER SCHEDULE

For current results and standings, see the CCCAA Women's Soccer website.

DAYDATEOPPONENTLOCATIONTIMERESULTS
Friday Aug. 28 Cabrillo (Scrimmage) Cabrillo 1 p.m.  
Friday Sept. 4 Cypress Foothill 3 p.m.  
Friday Sept. 11 Chabot Foothill (DH) 1:30 p.m.  
Friday Sept. 18 Monterey Peninsula Monterey 4 p.m.  
Tuesday Sept. 22 Evergreen Valley Evergreen 4 p.m.  
Friday Sept. 25 Hartnell Foothill 4 p.m.  
Tuesday Sept. 29 Canada Foothill 4 p.m.  
Tuesday Oct. 6 Las Positas Foothill (DH) 4 p.m.  
Friday Oct. 9 San Francisco San Francisco 4 p.m.  
Tuesday Oct. 13 Skyline Skyline 2 p.m.  
Friday Oct. 16 Ohlone Foothill (DH) 1:30 p.m.  
Tuesday Oct. 20 Cabrillo Foothill 4 p.m.  
Friday Oct. 23 Monterey Peninsula Foothill 4 p.m.  
Tuesday Oct. 27 Evergreen Valley
Foothill (DH) 1:30 p.m.  
Friday Oct. 30 Hartnell Hartnell 4 p.m.  
Tuesday Nov. 3 Canada Canada 3 p.m.  
Friday Nov. 6 Fresno Foothill 3 p.m.  
Tuesday Nov. 10 Las Positas Las Positas 6:30 p.m.  
Friday Nov. 13 San Francisco
Foothill 3 p.m.  
           
Saturday Nov.  21 First Round Playoffs TBA TBA  
Tuesday Nov. 24 Second Round Playoffs TBA TBA  
Saturday Nov. 28 Third Round Playoffs TBA TBA  
Saturday Dec. 5 Final Four TBA TBA  
Sunday Dec. 6 Final Four TBA TBA  

Female selfie with team in backgroundHOME GAMES IN BOLD

Head Coach: Owen Flannery (650) 949-7213
Asst Coach:
Alan Kute, Ed Villalpando
Athletic Director:
Mike Teijeiro

Athletic Dean:
Mark Anderson
Athletic Trainer:
Michelle Schukraft
Equipment: Jorge Carrillo

Colors: Scarlet, Black, White
Mascot: Owls

Foothill Owls Mascot Logo
Top of page June 03, 2015