2016 MEN'S SOCCER SCHEDULE

View team results at cccaasports.org| Schedule in PDF Version

DAYDATEOPPONENTLOCATIONTIME
Thurs. Sept. 6 Santa Rosa Foothill 4 PM
Fri. Sept. 9 Canada Canada 11 AM
Tues. Sept. 13 Skyline Skyline 2 PM
Fri. Sept. 16 Cabrillo Foothill 2 PM
Wed. Sept. 21 West Valley West Valley 4 PM
Sat. Sept. 24 Merritt Foothill 2 PM
Tues. Sept. 27 Evergreen Valley Evergreen Valley 6:30 PM
Fri. Sept. 30 Ohlone Ohlone 4 PM
Sat. Oct. 1 Cabrillo Foothill 1 PM
Tues. Oct. 4 Chabot Chabot 4 PM
Fri. Oct. 7 De Anza Foothill 4 PM
Tues. Oct. 11 San Francisco San Francisco 4 PM
Fri. Oct. 14 Canada Foothill 4 PM
Tues. Oct. 25 West Valley Foothill 4 PM
Fri. Oct. 28 Las Positas Foothill 4 PM
Tues. Nov. 1 Skyline Foothill 4 PM
Fri. Nov. 4 Hartnell Hartnell 3 PM
Tues. Nov. 8 Monterey Peninsula Foothill 3 PM
Fri. Nov. 11 Gavilan Foothill 3 PM
           
TBA TBA First Round Playoffs TBA   TBA
TBA TBA Second Round Playoffs TBA   TBA
TBA TBA Third Round Playoffs TBA   TBA
TBA TBA Final Four TBA   TBA


* Denotes Conference Games

Home Games in Bold

Head Coach: Tom Liner (650) 949-7464
Asst. Coach: Cory Eden
Athletic Director: Mike Teijeiro
Athletic Trainer: Michelle Schukraft
Equipment: Jorge Carrillo
Athletic Office: (650) 949-7222
Owl Logo
Colors: Scarlet, Black, White
Mascot: Owls
Top of page August 08, 2016