2014 WOMEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

PDF version Athletics Home
Current Schedule for 2014-2015

Day Date Opponent Location Time W-L Score Record
Sat. Nov. 1 Hartnell Los Altos 3:00 PM    
Sat. Nov. 8 Shasta Los Altos 3:00 PM      
Thurs.–Sat. Nov. 13–15 Coca Cola Shootout Merced TBA
Fri.–Sun. Nov. 21–23 Sasha Brown Memorial Classic Rocklin TBA      
Wed. Nov. 26 San Francisco Los Altos 7:00 PM      
Thurs.–Sat. Dec. 11–13 Lady Bulldog Classic Santa Maria TBA      
Fri. Dec. 19 Ohlone Los Altos 6:00 PM      
Mon.–Wed. Dec. 29–31 Bill Culver Classic Scottsdale, AZ TBA      
Sat. Jan. 3 San Francisco San Francisco 5:30 PM      
Wed. Jan. 14 Hartnell (DH) Los Altos 7:00 PM      
Fri. Jan. 16 DeAnza Los Altos 7:00 PM      
Wed. Jan. 21 Gavilan Gilroy 5:00 PM      
Fri. Jan. 23 Monterey Los Altos 7:00 PM      
Wed. Jan. 28 Mission Santa Clara 7:00 PM      
Fri. Feb. 6 Hartnell Salinas 5:00 PM      
Wed. Feb. 11 DeAnza Cupertino 5:00 PM      
Fri. Feb. 13 Gavilan Los Altos 7:00 PM      
Wed. Feb. 18 Monterey Monterey 7:00 PM      
Fri. Feb. 20 Mission Los Altos 7:00 PM      
Play-Offs & Finals
Fri./Sat. Feb. 27/28 Regional Playoffs–Quarter Finals TBA TBA      
Wed. Mar. 4 Regional Playoffs–Semi Finals TBA TBA      
Sat. Mar. 7 Regional Playoffs–Finals TBA TBA      
Fri.–Sun. Mar. 13–15 State Tournament TBA TBA      
 
 

Contact Jody Craig
c/o Athletic Department
Foothill College
12345 El Monte Road
Los Altos Hills, CA 94022-4599

Head Coach: Jody Craig (17th year)
Work - (650) 949-9393
Cell - (650) 949-7114

Assistant Coaches: Chris Joo, Claudia Nelson
Athletic Director: Mike Teijeiro
College President: Dr. Judy Miner
Athletic Trainer: Liz Pena

Owl Logo
Colors: Scarlet, Black, White
Mascot: Owls

Top of page October 20, 2014